Two Hundred Followers!

Hello!

I’m so excited to share with everybody that I’ve officially hit my second milestone – two hundred followers!

image1

It was only last month that I made it to my first hundred follows – I can’t believe the number has doubled this quickly.

Thanks so much to everybody who follows my blog!! I have so much fun with Mascara and Mosh Pits; it’s such a bonus to see that people are interested in reading my content.

I have some really exciting things going on behind the scenes at Mascara and Mosh Pits, so stay tuned!

signoff

10 thoughts on “Two Hundred Followers!

Leave a Reply

