NYX – HD Eye Shadow Base

Hello!!

I recently ordered the NYX HD Eye Shadow Base online from the NYX Cosmetics Website and thought I would give you guys a review of the product!

I use this eye shadow base the same way I would use a primer. The bottle reads:

“Even out skin tone and smooth out lines. Perfect prep for true color & long lasting eye shadow. Be camera ready in an instant!”

This description is definitely true. I found that after using this base, my eyeshadow seemed much more vibrant and stayed that way all day.

abc-nyx-eyething

This product is very reasonably priced at only $10 which is awesome for my student budget! I would definitely recommend this eye shadow base for anyone looking for an affordable and effective eye primer.

The other great thing about the HD Eye Shadow Base is that it isn’t tested on animals and the bottle is recyclable.

image1-1

These labels mean: The packaging is recyclable, the product is animal cruelty free and the product has a shelf life of 18 months. 

So, if you’re in the market for a new eye shadow base & primer, take a look at the NYX HD Eye Shadow Base!

xoxo -C

Leave a Reply

